Focus Hotel

Контакт

Central Sales
and Marketing Office

02-366 Warszawa,
ul. Bitwy Warszawskiej 1920 r. 7B
Director of Sales
Bartosz Bucki
+48 669 979 190
b.bucki@focushotels.pl
Director of Revenue
Grzegorz Zawiasa
g.zawiasa@focushotels.pl
Assistant Director of Sales
Łukasz Czoska
+48 600 878 893
l.czoska@focushotels.pl
Revenue Manager
Karol Ratka
k.ratka@focushotels.pl
Marketing Manager
Marta Górska
+48 606 318 014
m.gorska@focushotels.pl
Marketing Manager
Michał Kukulak
+48 885 852 636
m.kukulak@focushotels.pl
Marketing Manager
Tomasz Porada
+48 669 978 507
t.porada@focushotels.pl

HOTELS



Focus Hotel SZCZECIN

70-515 Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 23
tel. +48 91 433 05 00 
fax +48 91 484 97 43
szczecin@focushotels.pl


General Manager
Jacek Szymanowicz
j.szymanowicz@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel ŁÓDŹ

90-554 Łódź
ul. Łąkowa 23/25
tel. +48 42 637 12 00
fax +48 42 636 98 18
lodz@focushotels.pl


General Manager
Marek Szofer
m.szofer@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel GDAŃSK

80-718 Gdańsk
ul. Elbląska 85
tel. + 48 58 350 08 01 / +48 669 970 788
fax +48 58 350 08 00
gdansk@focushotels.pl


General Manager
Michał Zbytniewski
m.zbytniewski@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel Premium Gdańsk

80-454 Gdańsk
ul. Nad Stawem 5
tel. +48 58 670 42 90
fax +48 58 670 42 91
gdansk.premium@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Łukasz Florczak
l.florczak@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel KATOWICE CHORZÓW

41-506 Chorzów
ul. Armii Krajowej 15
tel. +48 32 707 45 80
fax. +48 32 707 45 81
chorzow@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Damian Marszał
d.marszal@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel Premium INOWROCŁAW

88-100 Inowrocław
ul. Solankowa 17
tel. +48 52 511 41 41
fax. +48 52 511 41 43
inowroclaw@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Agnieszka Jerzy
a.jerzy@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel BYDGOSZCZ

85-631 Bydgoszcz
ul. Modrzewiowa 1
tel. +48 52 340 17 66
fax +48 52 346 00 96
bydgoszcz@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Agnieszka Jerzy
a.jerzy@focushotels.pl

Focus Premium Pod Orłem

85-006 Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdańska 14
tel. +48 52 583 05 30
fax +48 52 584 02 24
podorlem@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Agnieszka Jerzy
a.jerzy@focushotels.pl
Focus Hotel Premium SOPOT

81-807 Sopot
ul. 1 Maja 7
tel. +48 58 728 45 28
fax: +48 58 728 45 29
sopot@focushotels.pl

General Manager
Łukasz Florczak
l.florczak@focushotels.pl

Assistant General Manager
Michał Zbytniewski
m.zbytniewski@focushotels.pl

 

BOARD


CEO
President
Paweł Mirski
p.mirski@focushotels.pl

Director of Development
Deputy President

Łukasz Płoszyński
l.ploszynski@focushotels.pl

COO
Board Member
Dariusz Burel
d.burel@focushotels.pl
Focus Hotels siecią hotelową roku 2014