Our hotels

Contact

Pick hotel
Focus Hotel Gdańsk
Focus Hotel Premium Gdańsk
Focus Hotel Szczecin
Focus Hotel Katowice-Chorzów
Focus Hotel Premium Inowrocław
Focus Hotel Bydgoszcz
Focus Hotel Premium Bydgoszcz
Focus Hotel Łódź
Focus Hotel Premium Sopot
Focus Hotel Poznań
Focus Hotel Premium Lublin
Date of arrival and departure
Best price guranteed only
at focushotels.pl

Central Reservation Department

Central Reservation Department

80-454 Gdańsk,
ul. Nad Stawem 5
tel.: +48 44 333 33 33
mail: cdr@focushotels.pl

Hotels

Gdańsk

Focus Hotel

80-718 Gdańsk
ul. Elbląska 85
tel. +48 58 350 08 01 / +48 669 970 788
fax +48 58 350 08 00
gdansk@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel Premium

80-454 Gdańsk
ul. Nad Stawem 5
tel. +48 58 670 42 90
fax +48 58 670 42 91
gdansk.premium@focushotels.pl

Bydgoszcz

Focus Hotel

85-631 Bydgoszcz
ul. Modrzewiowa 1
tel. +48 52 340 17 66
fax +48 52 346 00 96
bydgoszcz@focushotels.pl

Focus Hotel Premium "Pod Orłem"

85-006 Bydgoszcz
ul. Gdańska 14
tel. +48 52 583 05 30
fax +48 52 584 02 24
podorlem@focushotels.pl

Szczecin

Focus Hotel

70-515 Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 23
tel. +48 91 433 05 00
fax +48 91 484 97 43
szczecin@focushotels.pl

Łódź

Focus Hotel

90-554 Łódź
ul. Łąkowa 23/25
tel. +48 42 637 12 00
fax +48 42 636 98 18
lodz@focushotels.pl

Inowrocław

Focus Hotel Premium

88-100 Inowrocław
ul. Solankowa 17
tel. +48 52 511 41 41
fax +48 52 511 41 43
inowroclaw@focushotels.pl

Lublin

Focus Hotel Premium

20-126 Lublin
ul. Podzamcze 1
tel. +48 81 516 55 55
fax +48 81 516 55 51
lublin@focushotels.pl

Chorzów

Focus Hotel

41-506 Chorzów
ul. Armii Krajowej 15
tel. +48 32 707 45 80
fax +48 32 707 45 81
chorzow@focushotels.pl

Sopot

Focus Hotel Premium

81-807 Sopot
ul. 1 Maja 7
tel. +48 58 728 45 28
fax +48 58 728 45 29
sopot@focushotels.pl

Poznań

Focus Hotel

61-144 Poznań
ul. Serafitek 4
tel. +48 61 250 33 14
fax +48 61 250 33 16
poznan@focushotels.pl

Sales

Corporate partnership and conventions
Sales Director
Bartosz Bucki
tel. +48 669 979 190
b.bucki@focushotels.pl

Tourist Groups
Deputy Sales Director
Łukasz Czoska
tel. +48 600 878 893
l.czoska@focushotels.pl

Marketing

CENTRAL SALES
AND MARKETING OFFICE

00-867 Warszawa,
ul. Chłodna 51

Marketing Manager
Izabela Jakubowska - Kołoszczyk
tel. +48 696 005 772
i.jakubowska@focushotels.pl

Business Development

Deputy President
Łukasz Płoszyński
l.ploszynski@focushotels.pl

Business Development Manager
Małgorzata Krugły
tel. +48 885 886 114
m.krugly@focushotels.pl

Cooperation with suppliers

Head Office

ul. Chłodna 51
00-867 Warszawa

Member od Board
Dariusz Burel
tel. +48 602 764 564
d.burel@focushotels.pl

Data Protection Inspector

Michał Komarnicki
iod@focushotels.pl

Contact form

* required field

This website uses COOKIES.

By browsing it you accept our cookies policy, according to your browser settings. Read more about Privacy Policy.

OK, close